Toronto Venture GroupBridging the gap between entrepreneurs and capital
 Login
 Password  
MEMBER
LOGIN
Home
Monthly Breakfasts
Canadian Venture Forum 2007
Seminars
CVF Archive
Toronto Angel Group
Events Calendar
Partner Events
Join TVG
Corporate Sponsorship
Annual Subscribers
Individual Membership
About TVG
News
Contact us
Privacy Statement
HomeAnnual Subscribers
Annual Subscribers

Thank you to our TVG Annual Subscribers. 
For Annual Subscriber benefits and additional information on how to join, please scroll down.

A - M

Bell Canada - Internet Services
207 Queen's Quay West, Floor 6
Toronto, ON  M5J 1A7
P: 416-353-3540  F: 416-703-2818
e-mail: elliot.shiffman@bell.ca
Elliot Shiffman, Assoc. Dir.- Business Development
Code: Corporate Manager 

Bell Canada
Small Business Strategic Planning
483 Bay Street
Toronto, ON  M5G 2C9
P: 416-215-5243
e-mail: darrin.wolter@bell.ca
Website: www.bell.ca
Darrin Wolter, Small Business Strategic Planning
Code: Corporate Manager 

Capital Canada Limited
150 King Street West, Suite 2308
Toronto, ON  M5H 1J9
P: 416-598-7700  F: 416-598-4306
e-mail: glenn@capitalcanada.com
Website: www.capitalcanada.com
Glenn Bowman, Managing Partner
Code: Corporate Lender/Investment Banker 

Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
40 King Street West
Scotia Plaza, Suite 4800
Toronto, ON  M5H 3Z7
P: 416-862-5424  F: 416-863-3524
e-mail: rudy.morrone@gowlings.com
Rudy Morrone, Lawyer
Code: Professional Services Provider

GTI Capital
255 St-Jacques Street, 2nd Floor
Montreal, PQ  H2Y 1M6
P: 514-845-3800  F: 514-845-3810
e-mail: pameunier@gticapital.com
Website: www.gticapital.com
Pierre-André Meunier, General Partner
Code: Private Equity Investor

Heaven Fresh Canada Inc.
6-50 Ventures Drive
Toronto, ON  M1B 3L6
P: 416-298-2023  F: 416-352-1857
e-mail: imran.bashir@heavenfresh.ca
Website: www.heavenfresh.ca
Imran Bashir, President
Code: Business Founder or Entrepreneur

Heydary Hamilton PC
439 University Avenue, Suite 1200
Toronto, ON M5G 1Y8
P: 416-972-9001  F: 416-972-9940
e-mail: jheydary@heydary.com
Javad Heydary, Lawyer
Code: Professional Services Provider

HKMB International Insurance Brokers
595 Bay Street, Suite 900, Box 81
Toronto, ON M5G 2E3
P: 416-597-4603  F: 416-597-2432
e-mail: sean.duggan@hkmb.com
Website: www.hkmb.com
Sean Duggan, Partner
Code: Professional Services Provider

HUNTERS International Insurance
22 St. Clair Ave E, Suite 401
Toronto, ON M4T 2S3
P: 416-323-9300  F: 416-323-9994
e-mail: brooke.hunter@hunterscorners.com
Website: www.hunterscorners.com
Brooke Hunter, President
Code: Professional Services Provider

Infusion Development
119 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON M5V 2L1
P: 416-593-6595 x4112 
e-mail: rbhardwaj@infusiondev.com
Website:  www.infusiondev.com
Rahul N. Bhardwaj, Consultant
Code: Association Representative

Innovations at UofT (IUT)
MaRS Centre, Heritage Building
101 College Street, Suite 320
Toronto, ON M5G 1L7
P: 416-976-7354  F: 416-978-6052
e-mail: cyril.gibbons@utoronto.ca
Dr. Tim McTiernan, Executive Director
Code: Private Equity Investor

International Trade Canada
151 Yonge Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON  M5C 2W7
P: 416- 952-1289  F: 416-973-8161
e-mail: macnab.robin@ic.gc.ca
Website: www.infoexport.gc.ca
Robin MacNab, Deputy Director
Code: Government Representative

Loewen & Partners Corporate Services Inc.
40 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON  M4P 3A2
P: 416-961-0740  F: 416-440-1638
e-mail: jacoline@loewenpartners.com
Website: www.loewenpartners.com
Jacoline Loewen, Managing Director
Code: Corporate Lender / Investment Banker

Mainstream Partners Inc.
360 Bay Street
Toronto, ON  M5H 2V6
P: 416-607-6425  F: 416-607-6421
e-mail: robert.killin@mainstreampartners.com
Website: www.mainstreampartners.com
Robert Killin, President
Code: Professional Services Provider

Minden Gross Grafstein & Greenstein LLP
111 Richmond St. West, Suite 700
Toronto, ON  M5H 2H5
P: 416-369-4112  F: 416-864-9223
e-mail: drothberg@mggg.com
Website: www.mggg.com
Dan Rothberg, Corporate Finance
and Securities Lawyer
Code: Professional Services Provider

 

 N - Z

Newbridge Capital
3000 Steeles Avenue East, Suite 300
Toronto, ON  L3R 4T9
P: 416-410-2188 x111  F: 416-410-2177
e-mail: sphlee@newbridgecanada.com
Website: www.newbridgecanada.com
Steven P.H. Lee, Principal
Code: Corporate Lender/Investment Banker

Nibiru Capital Management Ltd.
130 King Street West, 18th Floor
Toronto, ON  M5X 1E3
P: 866-319-2548  F: 416-947-0617
e-mail: smardon@nibiru.ca
Dave Smardon
Code: Private Equity Investor

Ontario Genomics Institute
149 College Street, Suite 500
Toronto, ON  M5T 1P5
P: 416-977-9582
e-mail: rtannenbaum@ontariogenomics.ca
Rhonda Tannenbaum, Director Commercialization
Code: Corporate Executive

The Osborne Group
505 Consumers Road, Suite 901
Toronto, ON  M2J 4V8
P: 416-498-1550  F: 416-498-6928
email: bburton@osborne-group.com
Website: www.osborne-group.com
Barbara Burton, Executive Director
Code: Professional Services Provider

PAW Capital
Suite 2102, 2300 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON  M4P 1E3
P: 416-617-8111
email: bill.logan@rogers.com
William T.J. Logan, Vice President
Code: Corporate Lender/Investment Banker

Persego Incorporated
201 Millway Avenue, Suite 11
Concord, ON  L4K 5K8
P: 905-760-1721  F: 905-760-1728
email: ed.panziera@persego.com
Website: www.persego.com
Ed Panziera, President
Code: Business Founder or Entrepreneur

Pivotal Integrated HR Solutions
365 Bay Street, Suite 501
Toronto, ON  M5H 2V1
P: 416-943-9000 x 236  F: 416-943-9501
email: nmarchiotti@pivotalsolutions.com
Website: www.pivotalsolutions.com
Nancy Marchiotti, Operations Administrator
Code: Professional Services Provider

Pluris Advisory Inc.
Adelaide Place, 150 York Street
Toronto, ON  M5H 3S5
P: 416-360-4360 F: 416-360-7267
e-mail: sanjay.dhawan@plurisadvisory.com
Website:  www.plurisadvisory.com
Sanjay Dhawan, Managing Director
Code: Professional Services Provider

PolicyMedical Inc.
2343 Brimley Road, Suite 802
Toronto, ON  M1S 3L6
P: 416-979-PMED  F: 416-979-7102
e-mail: sjuman@policymedical.com
Website:  www.policymedical.com
Saud Juman, President
Code: Business Founder or Entrepreneur

Q1 Capital Partners
144 Front Street West, Suite 725
Toronto, ON M5J 2L7
P: 416-850-7474 x201  F: 416-850-7476
e-mail: MM@Q1Capital.com
Website: www.Q1Capital.com
Mike Middleton, Managing Director
Code: Corporate Lender/Investment Banker

Ridout & Maybee LLP
One Queen Street East, Suite 2400
Toronto, ON  M5C 3B1
P:  416-865-3519  F: 416-362-0823
e-mail: cclimie@ridoutmaybee.com
Website:  www.ridoutmaybee.com
Colin Climie, Associate
Code: Professional Services Provider

Robins Appleby & Taub LLP
120 Adelaide Street West, Suite 2600
Toronto, ON  M5H 1T1
P: 416-360-3356  F: 416-868-1080
e-mail: dshlagbaum@robapp.com
David Shlagbaum, Partner
Code: Professional Services Provider

Roynat Capital
5160 Yonge Street
PO Box 35, Suite 1000
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9
P: 416-229-0291  F: 416-229-4760
e-mail: fedusr@roynat.com
Website: www.roynat.com
Roman Fedus, Manager, Merchant Banking
Code: Private Equity Investor

The Launch Factory
5025 Orbitor Drive
Building 2, Suite 200
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4Y5
email: aseha@thelaunchfactory.com
Website: www.thelaunchfactory.com
Ash Seha, General Partner
Code: Professional Services Provider

TSX Venture Exchange
130 King St. West,
Toronto, ON  M5X 1J2
P: 416-365-2213  F: 416-365-2224
e-mail: delilah.panio@tsxventure.com
Website: www.tsxventure.com
Delilah Panio, Business Development Executive
Code: Corporate Manager

Vandenberg Sudan Inc.
700 Finley Avenue, Unit 3
Ajax, ON  L1S 3Z2
P: 905-428-3005  F: 905-428-8286
e-mail: hsudan@himanshusudan.com
Himanshu Sudan, Chartered Accountant
Code: Professional Services Provider

 

 

The Annual Subscriber fee for a twelve month period is $500 plus GST. You will automatically become a TVG Member and you will receive the following:

  • 12 meeting passes fully transferable to colleagues and clients to be used for Breakfast Meetings and Seminars
    a value of $600!
  • A 15% discount for any additional passes you may need for Breakfast Meetings and Bridging the Gap Seminars. - NEW
  • Listing in the Monthly Breakfast Meeting Attendance Roster along with a maximum 30-word description, regardless of attendance.
  • Listing on the TVG Website, including full contact information and a link to your website.
  • Online Membership Directory Listing
  • Advance Event Notice and Registration
  • Members-Only VIP Networking Event
  • Online Access to Speaker Presentations (now for Members only)
  •  TVG's Corporate Sponsor, PROFIT magazine, will be offering TVG Members a complimentary subscription to PROFIT magazine (a value of $23.70). 

How Do You Join?

It's easy!  Once you have decided to become an Annual Subscriber of Toronto Venture Group, follow the instructions on the Annual Subscriber registration form.  You may either mail in the completed form with cheque; fax completed form to 416.673.8418 or email the form to tvginfo@tvg.org and we will process your membership upon receipt of your payment.

Toronto Venture Group will process your application upon receipt of payment and will send confirmation of membership to the contact person named on your application.

Within 30 days of confirmation, Toronto Venture Group will get in touch with your contact person to obtain your web listing information. Once your page has been entered, we will forward a for-your-eyes-only User Name and Password. This will allow your contact person to access the Toronto Venture Group web database at any time.

 
 
Toronto Venture Group
tvginfo@tvg.org
Homepage | Monthly Breakfasts | Canadian Venture Forum 2007 | Seminars | CVF Archive | Toronto Angel Group | Events Calendar | Partner Events | Join TVG | Corporate Sponsorship | Annual Subscribers | Individual Membership | About TVG | News | Contact us | Privacy Statement |
© 2006 Toronto Venture Group